February 3,2016 – Isaiah 4

The Branch Of The LORD

In that day the Branch of the LORD will be beautiful and glorious.. Isaiah 4:2

Jeremiah 23:5 The day is coming declares the LORD when I will raise up to David a righteous Branch a King who will reign wisely and do what is right in the land.

Zechariah 3:8 …I will bring My Servant the Branch.

I Am the True Vine John 15:1a

Dear Father, In Jesus name I come knowing what was done by Him for me. The Just for the unjust. The sinless One for the sinful. The needy one needing desperately a righteousness apart from the law and receiving by grace so great a salvation… I praise You Father for the Branch that You have raised up and that You will raise up according to Your plan for Israel. The Lamb Worthy is and will be glorified.  Father for Your glory teach me more about these awesome truths and give me grace to pass this truth on to the ones You send. I love You and worship You Amen in Jesus powerful name.

Leave a Reply

