January 14, 2016

Reading- Ecclesiastes 11

Response-I do not know the work of God and how He makes everything. But I Trust Him, And I’ll lean not my own understanding.

A practical chapter with good advice. Needs to heard and heeded by me!

Verse-As you do not know the way the spirit comes to the bones in the womb of a woman with child, so you do not know the work of God who makes everything.

Prayer- Thank you for keeping Noelle safe yesterday. Thank you for Lance feeling better. Thank you for Helping me through my appointment and Thank you for Hannah and the help that she gives at home. Please Father be glorified with our lives. Help me today. I trust You. In Jesus Name Amen

Leave a Reply

