January 11, 2016

Reading – Ecclesiastes 9

Response- Before long, the world will not see me anymore, but you will see me. Because I live, you also will live. John 14:19

WE NEEDED JESUS. The Christ to come and show us Gods way.

“But now apart from the Law the righteousness of God has been manifested, being witnessed by the Law and the Prophets, even the righteousness of God through faith in Jesus Christ for all those who believe; for there is no distinction;” (Romans 3)

Jesus is the answer the Teacher was seeking. So thankful for his ponderings and all that they make me consider. SOOO Thankful for the Lord Jesus Christ Who truly is the Answer!

Verse- 17 The words of the wise heard in quiet are better than the shouting of a ruler among fools. 18 Wisdom is better than weapons of war, but one sinner destroys much good.

Prayer- My Father in heaven holy is Your name, I’m looking forward to Your kingdom coming and the rule of the Lord Jesus Christ. I praise You that according to Your power, purpose and plan He rules now among His church. Father so many praises and prayers are on my heart and I set them before You……………………………………………………………………… I know you will answer according to Your perfect will. In Jesus Grace full name. Amen

Leave a Reply

