January 7, 2016

Reading- Ecclesiastes 5

Response- Verse 1 of this chapter is powerful and convicting. I love it. I want to heed it always (Numbers 30)

I really love this chapter. The teacher is powerfully speaking about a God centered life being the only thing that really matters.

Verse- 18 Behold, what I have seen to be good and fitting is to eat and drink and find enjoyment in all the toil with which one toils under the sun the few days of his life that God has given him, for this is his lot. 19 Everyone also to whom God has given wealth and possessions and power to enjoy them, and to accept his lot and rejoice in his toil—this is the gift of God.20 For he will not much remember the days of his life because God keeps him occupied with joy in his heart. (Ecclesiastes 5)

Prayer- I will sing unto the Lord for He has triumphed gloriously!  Lance, Noelle, Hannah, Plus1, Pastor and Mominlaw, Mommy, Ms.A, Ladies, MySibs, My Neices, My Nephews, My Brotherinlaws, BBC, JALA, RRH, 160Locust, FridayNights-NHCOLJJLJKJ, USA, MURDERoftheunborn, Destructionofmarriage, Destruction of the Home, YOUTUBEFRIENDS,MLLAW, Olender, Oceanview, Thank you Father and I pray in Jesus Name Amen.

The Lords my God my Strength my Song He has become my Victory!

Leave a Reply

